If for some reason you have a completed form trying to upload, but always failing, you can manually delete it from your device. Please consult see the screenshots below.
Deleting a Saved Form
After deletion, the form will be moved to the Saved folder, where you can re-edit if necessary, or simply delete. Again, swipe your finger across the form to initiate the delete:
After this deletion, the form has been completely removed from the device.
Deleting a form from queued submissions
First, wait until the form isn't in the middle of submission. Then, swipe your finger across until the red delete button appears:
Note: equivalent steps and functionality is available on our Android and BlackBerry apps. For Android, tap and hold to bring up form options. On BlackBerry, use the BB menu key.