In this article we will be giving an overview of how to delete dispatches.
How to Delete Dispatches
Deleting dispatches can be required in various instances where meetings, jobs etc has been cancelled or where information has been captured wrong by the person that dispatched the form. Dispatches cannot be deleted from the app on the device, it has to be deleted from the dashboard.
Here is how:
Dispatches can be deleted in 2 ways:
1. From your Device Settings
Click on "Devices" then on the pencil to edit.
Under the outstanding dispatches view there will be a list of dispatches and next to it will be a delete button.
2. From your destinations
Click on "Forms" and then the destinations link (column displaying number of destinations)
Click on "Dispatches" from the top tab menu
A list of dispatched forms for this specific form will appear. You can delete them by clicking on the cross (X) at the end of each line.
This concludes our overview for deleting dispatches. If you have any questions or comments feel free to send us a message at firstname.lastname@example.org or leave us a comment below.